Japanese rock band FLOW at Connichi 2019!

We are happy to announce the Japanese rock band FLOW as guest of honour for Connichi 2019!

FLOW are KOHSHI (vocals), KEIGO (vocals), TAKE (guitar), GOT’S (base) und IWASAKI (drums). KOHSHI and his brother TAKE started making music together since 1993 and started FLOW in 1998. KEIGO, GOT’S and IWASAKI joined later. Their first album »SPLASH!!!« released in spring 2003.

Since then FLOW released 33 singles and ten albums and contributed 25 songs for animes. Well known are their anime collaborations with »NARUTO«, »Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion«, »Tales of Zestiria the X«, »Dragon Ball Z« and many more. They are the Japanese rock band with the the most anime songs!

FLOW love to perform live: they already had concerts at anime conventions in North and South America and many Asian countries. In Europe, FLOW performed in France in 2012 and 2016, so we are very delighted to bring them to Germany in 2019.

In April 10th 2019 FLOW released their new album »TRIBALYTHM«.

At Connichi 2019 FLOW will hold a concert at saturday. They will also give autographs – the final schedule will be available around august.

IMPORTANT: FLOW will only sign original merchandise and our Connichi 2019 program booklet.

All anime songs from FLOW

  1. »GO!!!« from »NARUTO« (OP)
  2. »Re:member« from »NARUTO« (OP)
  3. »Sign« from »NARUTO Shippuden« (OP)
  4. »DAYS« from »Eureka Seven« (1st season, OP)
  5. »Brave Blue« from »Eureka Seven AO« (OP)
  6. »COLORS« from  »CODE GEASS Lelouch of the Rebellion« (OP)
  7. »WORLD END« from »CODE GEASS Lelouch of the Rebellion R2« (OP)
  8. »WORD OF THE VOICE« from »Persona: Trinity Soul« (OP)
  9. »CALLING« from »HEROMAN« (ED)
  10. »Hey!!!« from »Beelzebub« (OP)
  11. »CHA-LA HEAD-CHA-LA« from »Dragon Ball Z: Battle of Gods« (Theme Song)
  12. »HERO ~Song of Hope~« from »Dragon Ball Z: Battle of Gods« (Insert Song)
  13. »Ai Ai Ai ni Utarete Bye Bye Bye« from »Samurai Flamenco« (OP)
  14. »Rainbow’s Sky« from »NARUTO Shippuden« (ED)
  15. »Chase the Light« from »NARUTO« (Theaterstück Image Song)
  16. »Steppin’out« from »Durarara!! x2 Ketsu« (OP)
  17. »Kaze no Uta« from »Tales of Zestiria the X« (OP)
  18. »BURN« from »Tales of Zestiria« ( PS4/PS3 Theme Song)
  19. »INNOSENSE« from »Tales of Zestiria the X« (2. OP)
  20. »Realize« from »Eureka Seven« (Videogame Theme Song)
  21. »SUMMER FREAK« from »NARUTO Shounen Hen« (Theme Song)
  22. »7 –seven- «(FLOW×GRANRODEO) from »The Seven Deadly Sins« (ED)
  23. »Howling-« (FLOW×GRANRODEO) from »The Seven Deadly Sins« (OP)
  24. »Break it down« from »NARUTO×BORUTO« (Browser-Game Kooperation [Angekündigt für 2019])
  25. »PENDULUM« from »CODE GEASS Lelouch of the Rebellion Lost Stories« (Videogame Theme Song)


FLOW online:

Official Website: www.flow-official.jp
Facebook: www.facebook.com/FLOWofficial.music
Twitter: @FLOW_official

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen die beste Online-Erfahrung zu bieten. Mit Ihrer Zustimmung akzeptieren Sie die Verwendung von Cookies in Übereinstimmung mit unseren Cookie-Richtlinien.